WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

Associates Environmental
18141 Beach Blvd., Suite 200
Huntington Beach, CA  92648
(714) 916-4953 Office
(714) 362-9085 Fax

Mike Buckantz
mbuck@associatesenvironmental.com
(949) 352-4918
(714) 625-7020 Cell

Richard Carlson
rcarlson@associatesenvironmental.com
  (949) 352-4902
(714) 496-3766 Cell

Drew Delaney
ddelaney@associatesenvironmental.com
 (949) 352-4257
(949) 322-3739 Cell

Jennifer Fieber
jfieber@associatesenvironmental.com
  (949) 352-4648
(714) 916-4996 Cell

Ricardo Flores
rflores@associatesenvironmental.com
  (949) 352-4264
(562) 652-4727 Cell

Teri Smith
tsmith@associatesenvironmental.com
  (949) 352-4923
(714) 356-1716 Cell

Maytira Srisomboon
msrisomb@associatesenvironmental.com
  (949) 352-4722
(714) 715-0599 Cell

Marissa Yakus
myakus@associatesenvironmental.com
 (949) 352-4919
(714) 625-2850 Cell



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone